We had a fire drill at work today. Maybe it was the sunshine and fresh air, but a lot of people told me I finally look pregnant today. I thought they were weird comments until I got home and passed a reflection of myself in the mirror. Holy moly, I looked huge today! It must have been a combination of baby and the sweater I had on.

Other than getting bigger, my 2-credit class ends tomorrow. While I’m thankful I only have one more class still going on this semester, my 2-credit class was the fun class. It was all about Web 2.0. When I was at the conference in KY most of the sessions I attended were about Web 2.0. It made me realize I really want to go back to public education. Yeah, dad, I said that! I would love to work in the central office of a public school system and work with their technology integration. Maybe one day.