Yes, it’s the 26th of January. But I’m thinking…maybe I’ll try the “photo a day” challenge again. I last attempted in 2012 and made it through August. Not too bad of a run, right? I believe the stoppage occurred right around when I went back to work after having Harper. So, here we go again. Let’s see if I can get at least one photo up a day to chart how fast the kids are growing.

January 18, 2014

A little Costco fun.

A little Costco fun.

 

January 20, 2014

Doesn't everyone cool off their bacon with a fan?

Doesn’t everyone cool off their bacon with a fan?

January 21, 2014

Pile up in Harper's room. It WAS bedtime, but this happened.

Pile up in Harper’s room. It WAS bedtime, but this happened.

January 25, 2014

Excited about new undies!

Excited about new undies!

So excited, she's sleeping with them.

So excited, she’s sleeping with them.